IPL 2019 KKR vs RCB Dream11 Team for Fantasy Team, Playing XI - Sport Buzz News: Match Highlights, Scored Card, Full Scored


Apr 18, 2019

IPL 2019 KKR vs RCB Dream11 Team for Fantasy Team, Playing XI

IPL 2019 KKR vs RCB Dream11 Team for Fantasy Team, Playing XI

IPL 2019 KKR vs RCB: Kolkata Knight Riders started the season on bright note however fallen apart since then losing three on the trot and Andres Rusell magic is not working any more. KKR have a chance to bounce back against Royal Challengers Bangalore who are already out of the contention for the playoffs.

RCB have won only a solitary matches so far against KXIP. Though it remains to be seen if he fits the fold quickly. and remains to be seen who will be left out for him.

IPL 2019 KKR vs RCB Dream11 Team

Match: 5th game of the IPL between KKR and RCB
Venue: Eden Gardnes in Kolakata
Time: 08:00 PM local time IST
Broadcasts: Star Sports in India, Live Streaming on hotstar

Last Five Match:
KKR – L, L, L, W, W
RCB – L, W, L, L, L

Pitch Report:

Ground surface turned a fair way in the previous game as it was an afternoon start. It should be another high-scoring game at the Eden Gardens.

Avg First Innings: 184.5 – 4 IPL matches this season
Chasing: Won – 3, Lost – 1

Also Read: Previous Match details

Dale Styen has joined the RCB camp and he trained with the team.
Andre Rusell hit on the neck in the nets on Wednesday. He played the last couple of matches with injury.

KKR Probable Playing XI: Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Harry Gurney, Prasidh Krishna.

RCB Probable Playing XI: Parthiv Patel (WK), Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, two out of Mohammed Siraj/Dale Steyn.


Wicket-Keeper:Pathiv Patel
Batsman: AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana.
ALl-Rounders: Andre Russell, Moeen Ali, Marcus Stoinis
Bowlers: Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, H Gurney
Captain: AB de Villiers
Vice-Captain: Marcus Stoinis


Keeper:Pathiv Patel
Batsman:  Akshdeep Nath, Virat Kohli, N Rana, S Gill, C Lynn
All-Rounders: S Narine, M Ali
Bowlers: Dale Steyn, Kuldeep Yadav, N SainiCaptain: N Rana
Vice-Captain: A Russell

Fore more information- Click here

No comments:

Post a Comment