IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Schedule: Time table, Venue, Fixtures, Squad, Live Streaming - Sport Buzz News: Match Highlights, Scored Card, Full Scored

Breaking

Sep 11, 2020

IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Schedule: Time table, Venue, Fixtures, Squad, Live Streaming

IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Schedule: Time table, Venue, Fixtures, Squad, Live Streaming

 

The much awaited 13th edition of Indian Premier League postponed due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Delhi team will kick off their IPL campaign on the second day of the tournament against Kings XI Punjab in Dubai.

Delhi team will look to pick up from where they left off as the team has good balance of youth and seniors to guide them towards the trophy.

With the likes of Ajinkya Rahane and R Ashwin in the team, the experience will bolster the young team.

Delhi Capitals’ Schedule:

Match No Match Center Date Day Time India Venue
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 20 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST DUBAI
7 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 25 September 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST DUBAI
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 29 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST ABU DHABI
16 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 03 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST SHARJAH
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 05 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST DUBAI
23 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 09 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST SHARJAH
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 11 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST ABU DHABI
30 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 14 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST DUBAI
34 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 17 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST SHARJAH
38 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 20 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST DUBAI
42 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 24 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST ABU DHABI
47 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 27 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST DUBAI
51 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 31 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST DUBAI
55 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 02 November 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST ABU DHABI



Delhi Capitals Squad: 

Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Jason Roy, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, R Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer, Tushar Deshpande.

Details | IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule & Time Table

No comments:

Post a Comment